Contact Us
Sending

Contact Information

EDAC Technologies Corporation

21 Spring Lane, Farmington, CT 06032
Get Directions
Grinders: +1 860 679-7409
Centerless: +1 860 679-7432
Spindles: +1 860 679-7490
Engineered Services: +1 860 679-7409

EDAC Machinery Contacts

EDAC Machinery Contacts

Precision & Centerless Grinders (New & Rebuild)

Peter Labby

PLabby@EDACTechnologies.com
Phone: (860) 679-7409
Fax: (860) 677-7344
21 Spring Lane
Farmington, CT 06032-3128

Precision Spindles (New & Rebuild)

Rich Rubin

RRubin@EDACTechnologies.com
Phone: (860) 679-7432
Fax: (860) 677-7344
21 Spring Lane
Farmington, CT 06032-3128

Engineered Services

Peter Labby

PLabby@EDACTechnologies.com
Phone: (860) 679-7409
Fax: (860) 677-7344
21 Spring Lane
Farmington, CT 06032-3128

Contract Grinding Services

Rich Rubin

RRubin@EDACTechnologies.com
Phone: (860) 679-7432
Fax: (860) 677-7344
21 Spring Lane
Farmington, CT 06032-3128

SNI, Accura Technics and HEALD Service and Parts

Fran Banfill

FBanfill@EDACTechnologies.com
Phone: (860) 679-7428
Fax: (860) 677-7344
21 Spring Lane
Farmington, CT 06032-3128

EDAC Machinery Territory Sales Representatives

New England (CT, MA, RI, NH, VT, ME)

Marstech

Jim Marston

marstech1@aol.com
271 Spring Street
Shrewsbury, MA 01545
Phone: (508) 719-8828
Cell: (508) 612-2910


VA, WV, NC, SC

Precision Solutions

Chas Shaw

chas@cspsincorporated.com
Phone: (757) 329-6155
Fax: (888) 210-7044


LA, MS, AR, MN, IA, IL, ND, SD, MT, WY, ID, WA, OR, TX, OK, CA, AZ, NM

Clint Wenzel

clintonwenzel@gmail.com
Phone: (504) 289-0651


OH, KY (Northern), IN, MI, IL, WI

Worth Manufacturing Associates

Steve Worth

steve@worthmfg.com
1871 Valley Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46280
Phone: (317) 439-0465


NY, PA (Western), ONTARIO, CAN

Progressive Tool and Equipment

Don Dailey

ptei868@buffnet.net
1868 Niagra Falls Blvd., Tonawanda NY 14150
Phone: (716) 695-7141
Cell: (716) 430-7331
Fax: (716) 695-7142


Metro NY & Long Island NJ, PA (Eastern), DE, MD

Marketek Industries

Mike Belser

jmbelser@marketekindustries.com
Lafayette Hill, PA 19444
Phone: (610) 825-5009


AL, GA, FL, KY, TN, KS, MO

EDAC Machinery Headquarters

Rich Rubin, Sales Manager

RRubin@EDACTechnologies.com
21 Spring Lane
Farmington, CT 06032-3128
Phone: (860) 679-7432
Fax: (860) 677-7344