Site Map & Search | Site Feedback

Call +1 860 507-0407 for Machinery

EDAC Machinery Contacts

Management

Jim Pelletier

JPelletier@Grosite.com
JPelletier@Grosite.com
Phone: (800) 851-2654
Fax: (860) 677-7344
21 Spring Lane
Farmington, CT 06032-3128

Field Sales

Gary Anderson

GAnderson@edactechnologies.com
GAnderson@edactechnologies.com
Phone: (330) 221-0424
Cell: (330) 221-0424
2735 Blue Heron Dr.
Hudson, OH 44236

Precision Grinders

Peter Labby

PLabby@EDACTechnologies.com
PLabby@EDACTechnologies.com
Phone: (508) 754-2739
Fax: (508) 797-9453
36 Sword Street, Suite 9D, Auburn
Massachusetts 01501-2160

Precision Spindles

Larry Hermanowski

LHermanowski@Grosite.com
LHermanowski@Grosite.com
Phone: (800) 851-2654
Fax: (860) 677-7344
21 Spring Lane
Farmington, CT 06032-3128

Centerless Grinders

Timothy Emerson

TEmerson@EDACTechnologies.com
TEmerson@EDACTechnologies.com
Phone (203) 272-2376
Fax: (860) 677-7344
21 Spring Lane
Farmington, CT 06032-3128

Engineered Solutions

Peter Labby

PLabby@EDACTechnologies.com
PLabby@EDACTechnologies.com
Phone: (508) 754-2739
Fax: (508) 797-9453
36 Sword Street, Suite 9D, Auburn
Massachusetts 01501-2160

SNI, Accura Technics and HEALD Parts

Fran Banfill

FBanfill@EDACTechnologies.com
FBanfill@EDACTechnologies.com
Phone: (508) 754-2739
FAX: (508) 797-9453
36 Sword Street, Suite 9D, Auburn
Massachusetts 01501-2160

Contract Grinding Services

John Renaud

JRenaud@EDACTechnologies.com
JRenaud@EDACTechnologies.com
Phone: (800) 851-2654
Fax: (860) 677-7344
21 Spring Lane
Farmington, CT 06032-3128
Follow Us On Facebook Follow Us On LinkedIn Follow Us On Google-Plus Follow Us On Twitter Follow Us On Wordpress